Nomination committee appointed in respect of AGM 2017 in Alligator Bioscience AB (Publ)

According to the instruction for Nomination Committee in Alligator Bioscience AB (publ) adopted at the annual general meeting held on 20 April 2016, the Nomination Committee shall consist of four members, representing the three largest shareholders at the last weekday of September, together with the chairman of the board of directors. The three largest shareholders refer to the registered shareholders or the shareholders who are known in another way at the last weekday of September.

Based on the above, the Nomination Committee in respect of the 2017 AGM has been established to consist of the following persons together representing approximately 32 per cent of the shares and votes in the company as per 30 September 2016:

  • Ulf Winberg, chairman of the Nomination Committee, representing Sunstone Life Science Ventures Fund II K/S;
  • Thomas Kidane, representing Duba AB;
  • Jonas Sjögren, representing Jonas Sjögren; and
  • Peter Benson, chairman of the board of directors.

The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting 2017 and on the company’s website,

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Nomination Committee at the company’s address. Proposals shall be submitted in due time before the Annual General Meeting, but not later than 31 January 2017, to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee.

Updated 2016-11-02